Guest reviews

good location. poor rooms.

perfect location and friendly stuff Bad: Apartment have been needed in repair. Dirty and somewhere damaged walls. Very dirty carpet. Small window. there’s no parking in hotel.

Vadim Hotel ratings Booking.com, 03.12.2022
separator

Exceptional

Hotel was very near to everything very central staff couldn't have done anymore for you if they tried,very helpful and friendly each and everyone of them room was very clean and comfortable definitely will be back again soon Bad: only problem I had was my stay was not long enough Hotel was perfect can't say 1 bad thing about it or the staff

Valarie Hotel ratings Booking.com, 26.11.2022
separator

almost everything is fine in terms of payment! I stayed there my final date of messe and it was somewhat pricey.

Good place to stay in near by dusseldorf hbf , takes 10 min by walk Bad: if you have idea of tram transportation , it’s best place to stay.

Kumar Hotel ratings Booking.com, 20.11.2022
separator

Good location and value for money

Very well located and the price was also good. You can reach the hotel just walking from the central station and also from there to the city center is not so far, we didn't use any mean of transportation during our time there :) Bad: Isolation not good, we could hear everything in the corridor and also rooms close to ours.

Alan Hotel ratings Booking.com, 02.11.2022
separator

Good location

Good location, walk 5 mins to 2 different supermarket Clean and tidy with good price

Ho Hotel ratings Agoda, 20.10.2022
separator

it was good

its near the airport but far from amsterdam city. friendly staff Bad: quiet far from the city.

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 16.10.2022
separator

Exceptional

i dont know why this property has not that high reviews, for me everything was awesome! nice stuff, amazing location, clean room.

Agnieszka Hotel ratings Booking.com, 11.09.2022
separator

Very Good

Clean, great staff, decent sized room. Bad: Didn't want to pay the money for the breakfast when all I would like is a cup of coffee and a pastry of some kind

Mitchell Hotel ratings Booking.com, 29.08.2022
separator

the location was great and a perfect stay for a city trip in Düsseldorf.

it was very clean and the facilities were good.

Frederique Hotel ratings Booking.com, 28.08.2022
separator

Exceptional

fint

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 23.08.2022
separator

excellent value hotel in a quiet area but close enough by foot to major attractions

excellent value for money and in a quiet street Bad: only that the mattress on wasn’t that comfortable

Robyn Hotel ratings Booking.com, 18.08.2022
separator

Very Good

Well recommend this nice hotel in Düsseldorf!Approx 20 min of walk to Altstadt (the historical centre ) the supermarket is not far from the hotel . The room was rather big and very cosy with nice design !cleaning every day! The staff is friendly and helpful) enjoyed our staying Bad: Can’t say something was bad Good option for this price

Катя Hotel ratings Booking.com, 18.08.2022
separator

Good

War ?

Uje64 Hotel ratings Booking.com, 07.08.2022
separator

Awesome

Comfort and location are excellent

Николай Hotel ratings Booking.com, 29.07.2022
separator

Awesome

Super clean, maintained property, excellent location, friendly and accommodating staff

Saniya Hotel ratings Booking.com, 25.07.2022
separator

Good value, great location

Great location, nice stay

Bettina Hotel ratings Hotels.com, 13.07.2022
separator

Very nice place to stay. Comfortable room.

Prima Locatie.

Edmeire Hotel ratings Booking.com, 11.07.2022
separator

Relaxed, A Great Experiance.

Located in the center of Dusseldorf, with access to everything and within walking distance. The rooms are super clean and are cleaned on a daily basis. The staff are super friendly and extremely helpful. Would stay here again when ever I am in town.

Emad Hotel ratings Booking.com, 11.07.2022
separator

Exceptional

super hilfreiches personal! Bad: nichts

Robert Hotel ratings Booking.com, 09.07.2022
separator

Very Good

Location and cleaning

Javad Hotel ratings Booking.com, 01.07.2022
separator

gut

Preis fur den Hund ist super 10,00 € pro Nacht Bad: Wasserhahn

Petra Hotel ratings Booking.com, 12.06.2022
separator

Good experience

The room was nice, clean and cosy. There was also a small cot for our 2 year old. The air conditioner worked perfectly fine. The hotel was within walking distance to the train station and to the main attractions. Bad: The bathroom sink started to clog slightly after a couple of days.

Muhammad Hotel ratings Booking.com, 12.05.2022
separator

Awesome

Location is perfect, close to Old Town, train station, bars and restaurants. Bad: Heating was not working or I didn't know to set it up.

Valentina Hotel ratings Booking.com, 26.04.2022
separator

Relaxed vibes

Very chill and relaxed vibe Super breakfast. (Keep your receipt) !! Nice Neighbourhood, close to everything.

Jeffrey Hotel ratings Agoda, 22.04.2022
separator

Visit Duesseldorf

Location about 15 minutes walk to main train station and 20 minutes walk to the Altstadt. You have restaurants close-by, but the main area for eating and visiting monuments is about 20 to 30 minutes walk. The hotel is also close to the famous Konigsallee where you can find expensive shops. The room was ok and quiet. Breakfast was correct. Good wifi. Nice staff. Bad: There was no hot water for shower in the morning

E Hotel ratings Booking.com, 15.04.2022
separator

Very Good

Der Service

Weidner Hotel ratings Booking.com, 10.04.2022
separator

hotel was grand but a bit of a walk into town

good value for money

Karen Hotel ratings Booking.com, 04.04.2022
separator

Comfortable stay

The room was quite spacious. Besides the double bed, there were two additional sofas and a desk. Perfect location, only five minutes away from Königsallee. If you're traveling with a car, there's a public parking facility only 2 minutes away. Bad: Nothing, all good.

Ntsapek Hotel ratings Booking.com, 10.03.2022
separator

Exceptional

clean place, the staff were nice and helpful. Great location.

Boukhana Hotel ratings Booking.com, 09.03.2022
separator

Excellent value

Excellent value great location extremely friendly staff Bad: Shower is very weak, the only downside

Carol Hotel ratings Booking.com, 27.02.2022
separator
Contact

Wyndham Garden Duesseldorf City Centre Koenigsallee Hotel
Luisenstraße 42
40215 Düsseldorf
Germany