Guest reviews

Great

i loved the fact that we were very centrally located with supermarkets very close to the building, also the koningsallee was within 2 minutes of walking from the hotel Bad: First of all, the staff tried their upmost best to help us with all of our questions! They were really nice and really tried their best. But i feel like the staff could be trained more on nice restaurants and bars in the city.

Nathan Hotel ratings Booking.com, 26.01.2023
separator

OK

The location was OK. The room was clean.

Cavit Hotel ratings Booking.com, 29.12.2022
separator

Wonderful

It was clean spacious and lovely and warm. The staff was friendly and spoke good English. It was close enough to everything if you don't mind walking. Bad: Nothing

Karina Hotel ratings Booking.com, 24.12.2022
separator

That was nice, thank you. Pay more attention to bathrooms.

Interior Bad: The bath was a bit dirty. Everything is a bit old but you keed it well.

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 24.12.2022
separator

Exceptional

The location is very good , very close to the center. Staff are friendly and helpful, and a rich breakfast.

Sandra Hotel ratings Booking.com, 23.12.2022
separator

Good hotel, could be a little better

Good location, close to hbf and about €25 in taxi from airport. 10 minutes walk to city centre Reception staff where kind and helpful. Bad: Additional pillows needed. Unable to request one as housekeeping locked during evening and to ask again in morning. No milk supplied with tea and coffee. Although no fault of the hotel, there was a drunk man wondering the hallway at 4am repeatedly trying to open ours and other guests doors.

Adam Hotel ratings Booking.com, 23.12.2022
separator

amazing stay

very nice people and good breakfast Bad: nothing it was really good

Macy Hotel ratings Booking.com, 20.12.2022
separator

good location. poor rooms.

perfect location and friendly stuff Bad: Apartment have been needed in repair. Dirty and somewhere damaged walls. Very dirty carpet. Small window. there’s no parking in hotel.

Vadim Hotel ratings Booking.com, 03.12.2022
separator

Exceptional

Hotel was very near to everything very central staff couldn't have done anymore for you if they tried,very helpful and friendly each and everyone of them room was very clean and comfortable definitely will be back again soon Bad: only problem I had was my stay was not long enough Hotel was perfect can't say 1 bad thing about it or the staff

Valarie Hotel ratings Booking.com, 26.11.2022
separator

almost everything is fine in terms of payment! I stayed there my final date of messe and it was somewhat pricey.

Good place to stay in near by dusseldorf hbf , takes 10 min by walk Bad: if you have idea of tram transportation , it’s best place to stay.

Kumar Hotel ratings Booking.com, 20.11.2022
separator

Good location and value for money

Very well located and the price was also good. You can reach the hotel just walking from the central station and also from there to the city center is not so far, we didn't use any mean of transportation during our time there :) Bad: Isolation not good, we could hear everything in the corridor and also rooms close to ours.

Alan Hotel ratings Booking.com, 02.11.2022
separator

Good location

Good location, walk 5 mins to 2 different supermarket Clean and tidy with good price

Ho Hotel ratings Agoda, 20.10.2022
separator

it was good

its near the airport but far from amsterdam city. friendly staff Bad: quiet far from the city.

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 16.10.2022
separator

Exceptional

i dont know why this property has not that high reviews, for me everything was awesome! nice stuff, amazing location, clean room.

Agnieszka Hotel ratings Booking.com, 11.09.2022
separator

Very Good

Clean, great staff, decent sized room. Bad: Didn't want to pay the money for the breakfast when all I would like is a cup of coffee and a pastry of some kind

Mitchell Hotel ratings Booking.com, 29.08.2022
separator

the location was great and a perfect stay for a city trip in Düsseldorf.

it was very clean and the facilities were good.

Frederique Hotel ratings Booking.com, 28.08.2022
separator

Exceptional

fint

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 23.08.2022
separator

excellent value hotel in a quiet area but close enough by foot to major attractions

excellent value for money and in a quiet street Bad: only that the mattress on wasn’t that comfortable

Robyn Hotel ratings Booking.com, 18.08.2022
separator

Very Good

Well recommend this nice hotel in Düsseldorf!Approx 20 min of walk to Altstadt (the historical centre ) the supermarket is not far from the hotel . The room was rather big and very cosy with nice design !cleaning every day! The staff is friendly and helpful) enjoyed our staying Bad: Can’t say something was bad Good option for this price

Катя Hotel ratings Booking.com, 18.08.2022
separator

Good

War ?

Uje64 Hotel ratings Booking.com, 07.08.2022
separator

Awesome

Comfort and location are excellent

Николай Hotel ratings Booking.com, 29.07.2022
separator

Awesome

Super clean, maintained property, excellent location, friendly and accommodating staff

Saniya Hotel ratings Booking.com, 25.07.2022
separator

Good value, great location

Great location, nice stay

Bettina Hotel ratings Hotels.com, 13.07.2022
separator

Very nice place to stay. Comfortable room.

Prima Locatie.

Edmeire Hotel ratings Booking.com, 11.07.2022
separator

Relaxed, A Great Experiance.

Located in the center of Dusseldorf, with access to everything and within walking distance. The rooms are super clean and are cleaned on a daily basis. The staff are super friendly and extremely helpful. Would stay here again when ever I am in town.

Emad Hotel ratings Booking.com, 11.07.2022
separator

Exceptional

super hilfreiches personal! Bad: nichts

Robert Hotel ratings Booking.com, 09.07.2022
separator

Very Good

Location and cleaning

Javad Hotel ratings Booking.com, 01.07.2022
separator

gut

Preis fur den Hund ist super 10,00 € pro Nacht Bad: Wasserhahn

Petra Hotel ratings Booking.com, 12.06.2022
separator

Good experience

The room was nice, clean and cosy. There was also a small cot for our 2 year old. The air conditioner worked perfectly fine. The hotel was within walking distance to the train station and to the main attractions. Bad: The bathroom sink started to clog slightly after a couple of days.

Muhammad Hotel ratings Booking.com, 12.05.2022
separator

Awesome

Location is perfect, close to Old Town, train station, bars and restaurants. Bad: Heating was not working or I didn't know to set it up.

Valentina Hotel ratings Booking.com, 26.04.2022
separator
Contact

Wyndham Garden Duesseldorf City Centre Koenigsallee Hotel
Luisenstraße 42
40215 Düsseldorf
Germany