COVID-19: Learn about our elevated hygiene measures here.

Guest reviews

Exceptional

Modern fresh clean neat tidy ? Bad: No tea / coffee making facilities within room

Andy Hotel ratings Booking.com, 04.10.2021
separator

Rooms need to be renewed / a lot of scratches at the walls

Friendly staff, quit Bad: Rooms need to be renewed / a lot of scratches at the walls

Timm Hotel ratings Booking.com, 09.09.2021
separator

Repeat happy customer

Friendly service, nice rooms, good breakfast. One thing to improve would be more convenient power outlets above desk for easy plug-in of electronics, rather than crawl under the table.

Hans Hotel ratings Hotels.com, 07.09.2021
separator

Very Good

Location is wonderful Staff was so helpful

Mohamed Hotel ratings Booking.com, 04.09.2021
separator

Very Good

Value for money Bad: Decor is dated

Biz-traveler Hotel ratings Booking.com, 02.09.2021
separator

Good stay in good location

Clean room, great location Bad: Check in took a bit long but overall good, maybe a small thing, there is no glass in the room for water

Niels Hotel ratings Booking.com, 30.08.2021
separator

Very Good

Polite stuff , cozy room Bad: They tell you that you have to pay for the breakfast afterwards.

Andreas Hotel ratings Booking.com, 24.08.2021
separator

Great

It was perfect….great room enough space….friendly staf

Mariella Hotel ratings Booking.com, 09.08.2021
separator

Exceptional

Everything is good Bad: Very nice and good ?

Jeena Hotel ratings Booking.com, 06.08.2021
separator

I enjoyed my stay and looking forwarding for coming again next time

I basically enjoyed my stay Bad: Everything

Justice Hotel ratings Booking.com, 16.07.2021
separator

Nice Place, Near to anything you want

Clean, Comfort, Great Place.

Rami Hotel ratings Agoda, 04.07.2021
separator

Good

Great location, basic but clean rooms. Very quiet. Bad: The “security” in place re:COVID meant that the front door was locked, and you had to ring the bell to be let in each time. Not a biggie, but mildly irritating

Bryony Hotel ratings Booking.com, 19.10.2020
separator

Very Good

Sympathisches Personal

Brian Hotel ratings Booking.com, 10.10.2020
separator

Superb

The staff are very friendly and helpful. The area is peaceful but close to all tourist areas which is perfect

Anonymous Hotel ratings Agoda, 05.10.2020
separator

Awesome

The staff are very friendly and helpful. The area is peaceful but close to all tourist areas which is perfect

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 05.10.2020
separator

Very good

Super price and good location. Also very clean!

Maria Hotel ratings Agoda, 02.10.2020
separator

Very Good

Super price and good location. Also very clean!

Maria Hotel ratings Booking.com, 02.10.2020
separator

Simple and nice

Simple and nice.very good location. Clean and good

Menache Hotel ratings Hotels.com, 02.10.2020
separator

Comfy bed, good staff and...

The staff were friendly, the rooms were very nice and modern styling was quirky. Will definitely use them again! Bad: With covid we know the mini bars are emptied which is normal. Only thing that let us down is when we went down stairs to buy a drink as thirsty they only had 1 little bottle of sprite in the whole ...

Craig Hotel ratings Agoda, 29.09.2020
separator

Comfy bed, good staff and very clean.

The staff were friendly, the rooms were very nice and modern styling was quirky. Will definitely use them again! Bad: With covid we know the mini bars are emptied which is normal. Only thing that let us down is when we went down stairs to buy a drink as thirsty they only had 1 little bottle of sprite in the whole place which made it a thirsty night. The next day we went to the local shop to buy drinks to have in the room as bar was empty. Also the shower gel in the shower was empty but luckily had a mini one I was blue to bring on the plane.

Craig Hotel ratings Booking.com, 29.09.2020
separator

Very Good

Good price parking and parking nearby is expensive. Search for proper parking before arrival Bad: No daily room cleaning during covid 19, is it related? We have been in many hotels lately, no such rules like this. Anyway, fresh towels are available up on request. Room cleaning, one day request in advance.

Jarupan Hotel ratings Booking.com, 21.09.2020
separator

Very Nice!

Nice spacious room, nice staff and nice location. Nothing to complain about. Bad: Nothing

Wanda Hotel ratings Booking.com, 16.09.2020
separator

Great service

Great service Any need and question was solved And yes to help

Dick Hotel ratings Booking.com, 14.09.2020
separator

Great location and friendly helpful staff

Good size room ,air con, fridge and quiet. Very friendly helpful staff ,close to good bars and restaurants and travel links. Would stay here again. Bad: Shame due to Covid no tea coffee in room.TV (only one english speaking channel)

Ronald Hotel ratings Booking.com, 14.09.2020
separator

Very well located

Very good location Bad: Amenities

Alan Hotel ratings Booking.com, 06.09.2020
separator

Good

I love the location ..was very easy to find it The only problem was the wifi system. Everything was clean i love the place ?✌

Douglas Hotel ratings Booking.com, 31.08.2020
separator

Definately recommend this place

The staff is super friendly, the beds are comfortable, the room is clean and it's near the shopping area. Everything was perfect! Bad: Nothing

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 22.08.2020
separator

Perfect

Locatie is goed Bad: Parkeren

Mohamed Hotel ratings Booking.com, 20.08.2020
separator

Exceptional

Alles

Jaroslaw Hotel ratings Booking.com, 16.08.2020
separator

Exceptional

super....

Ruslan Hotel ratings Booking.com, 14.08.2020
separator
Contact

Wyndham Garden Duesseldorf City Centre Koenigsallee Hotel
Luisenstraße 42
40215 Düsseldorf
Germany